Spin Asia Issue #20 – Groundforce 2011 Press Release

Spin Asia Magazine #20 - Groundforce 2011

Spin Asia Magazine #20 – Groundforce 2011

This is the press release for Groundforce 2011 by Spin Asia Magazine – the #1 bicycle magazine in Singapore and in Asia. Photos taken by yours truly (Kris Gironella) and my friend Anton Tang.

Credit Map

Credit Map

This is the credit map for the photos taken on the press release. Even though our names were mention it’s better if I segregate the credits accordingly on every photo. Just to protect the copyrights.

Cover of SPIN Asia Magazine 2011 Issue #20

Cover of SPIN Asia Magazine 2011 Issue #20

To see complete set of Groundforce 2011 visit my Flickr Photostream.

3 comments on “Spin Asia Issue #20 – Groundforce 2011 Press Release

  1. hey there and thank you for your information – I have definitely picked
    up something new from right here. I did however expertise a few
    technical points using this web site, since I experienced to
    reload the web site many times previous to I could get it to
    load properly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will
    very frequently affect your placement in google and can damage your quality score if
    ads and marketing with Adwords. Well I’m adding this RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot
    more of your respective interesting content. Make sure you update this again very soon.

Leave a Reply

